HAMPSHIRE RUGBY

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

 


ll

Lymington Mariners
Rugby Football Club Limited
Founded 2009
Men's League

Solent League 

Men's Teams 1
Women's League None
Ground Address

Woodside Park
Ridgeway Lane
Lymington
Hampshire
SO41 8AA

Clubhouse Phone None
Ground Sat Nav S041 8AA
Playing Colours Blue,White and Yellow
Website http://www.lymingtonrfc.co.uk
Training Nights Thursdays from 18:45 until 20:15
Club Development Group South East Hants
Directions To visit Woodside Park, follow the signs from Lymington along the A337 to Pennington. At the White Hart roundabout take the first left into Ridgeway Lane. The ground is 0.5 miles on the left hand side. The ground is spacious, with plenty of parking.
 
CLUB OFFICERS
Secretary Sam Wilcox

Contact details:

Tel:  

E-mail: secretary@lymingtonrfc.co.uk

President Peter Allen

Contact details:

Tel: 07714 760635 (mobile)

E-mail: president@lymingtonrfc.co.uk

Chairman Simon Olliff

Contact details:

Tel: 07711 538048 (mobile)

E-mail: chairman@lymingtonrfc.co.uk

Treasurer Owen Cavell

Contact details:

Tel: 07825 198706 (mobile)

E-mail: treasurer@lymingtonrfc.co.uk

Disciplinary Officer Owen Cavell

Contact details:

Tel: 07825 198706 (mobile)

E-mail: treasurer@lymingtonrfc.co.uk

Fixture Secretary Phil Jenner

Contact details:

Tel: 07771 945133 (mobile)

E-mail: fixtures@lymingtonrfc.co.uk

Match Secretary Owen Cavell

Contact details:

Tel: 07825 198706 (mobile)

E-mail: treasurer@lymingtonrfc.co.uk

Coach.Course Co-ord. Peter Allen

Contact details:

Tel: 07714 760635 (mobile)

E-mail: president@lymingtonrfc.co.uk

Colts Contact None Listed

Contact details:

 
Youth Chairman None Listed

Contact details:

 
Safeguarding Officer Chris Baker

Contact details:

Tel:

E-mail: safeguarding@lymingtonrfc.co.uk

Women's Contact None Listed

Contact details:

 
Volunteer Co-ordinator  Simon Olliff

Contact details:

Tel: 07711 538048 (mobile)

E-mail: chairman@lymingtonrfc.co.uk

   
AWARDS
RFU WCSOA Awarded  

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information