HAMPSHIRE RUGBY

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

 


 

 

Tottonians
Rugby Football Club Ltd
Founded 1962
Men's League London Division Two South West
Men's Teams 5
Women's League Friendly Fixtures Only
Ground Address Water Lane
Totton
Southampton
Hampshire
Clubhouse Phone 023 8066 8710
Ground Sat Nav SO40 3ZX
Playing Colours Green White and Black or Red
Website www.tottonians.com
Training Nights Tuesday and Thursday
Club Development Group New Forest
Directions M27 (J2) A326 to Totton.Turn left at superstore roundabout into Michigan Way, right at T junction into Calmore Road and third left into Water Lane. Club is on left in Totton College grounds.
 
CLUB OFFICERS
Secretary Miles Northover

Contact details:

Tel:01794 37079 (home) or 07900 990986 (mobile);

e-mail: secretary@tottonians.com

President Ray Hall

Contact details:

Tel: 02380 207240 (home) or 07748 746517 (mobile);

e-mail: ray@tottonians.com

Chairman
Wayne Hausen

Contact details:

Tel: 023 8081 4059 (home); 07850 309979 (mobile);
e-mail: wayne@tottonians.com

Treasurer
Phil Davies

Contact details:

Tel: 02380 667329 (home); e-mail: phil@tottonians.com
Disciplinary Officer Paul Goodall

Contact details:

Tel: 02380 840988 (home); e-mail: goodall@tottonians.com
Fixture Secretary Rob Angell

Contact details:

Tel: 079 7385 8507 (mobile); 023 8057 8675 (home);
e-mail: rob@tottonians.com
Match Secretary  Rob Angell

Contact details:

Tel: 07870 855074 (mobile); e-mail: arobrugby@aol.com

Coach.Course Co-ord. Wayne Hausen

Contact details:

Tel: 078 5030 9979 (mobile) 023 8081 4059 (home);
e-mail: wayne@tottonians.com

Colts Contact Jeff Rawlins

Contact details:

Tel: 074 0342 9486 (mobile); 023 8087 3742 (home);
e-mail: jeff@tottonians.com
Youth Chairman Julie Gale

Contact details:

Tel: (mobile); e-mail: jgale5613@aol.com

Safeguarding Officer Laura Keily

Contact details:

Tel: 07543 656619 (mobile); e-mail: laurakeily@btinternet.com

Women's Contact Lydia Barber

Contact details:

Tel: 075 9543 5502(mobile); e-mail: tottiesrugby@hotmail.co.uk
Volunteer Co-ordinator  Paul Searle

Contact details:

 Tel: 07866 527864 (mobile); e-mail: paul@tottonians.com

 
AWARDS
RFU WCSOA Awarded  

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information