HAMPSHIRE RUGBY

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

 


 

Fareham Heathens
Rugby Football Club Ltd
Founded 1974
Men's League Hampshire Division One
Men's Teams 2
Women's League None
Ground Address Cams Alders
Palmerston Drive
Fareham
Hampshire
Clubhouse Phone 01329 221793
Ground Sat Nav PO14 1BJ
Playing Colours Red & Black or Blue
Website

www.farehamheathens.co.uk

Training Nights Tuesday and Thursday
Club Development Group South East Hants
Directions A32 south from Fareham. Right hand lane B3385 signed "Lee". At bottom of the flyover turn right, Palmerston Drive, opposite First Saxon Garage. Past sorting office, past Bowls Club.
 
CLUB OFFICERS
Secretary Heloise Fella

Contact details:

Tel: 07818250730 (mobile); e-mail: heloise.fella@farehamheathens.co.uk

President  Paul Tudor

Contact details:

paultudor1@icloud.com
Chairman Dave Tyson

Contact details:

Tel: 07590490095 (mobile); e-mail: chairman@farehamheathens.co.uk; dave.tyson@farehamheathens.co.uk

Treasurer Cheryl Skedgel-Hill

Contact details:

Tel: None listed; e-mail: Cheryl.skedgel-hill@farehamheathens.co.uk; cheryl.ann1@yahoo.co.uk

Disciplinary Officer Pete Mitchell

Contact details:

Tel: 07984 279048 (mobile); e-mail: petem1959@gmail.com

Fixture Secretary Jashan Solanki

Contact details:

Tel: 07530 211688  (mobile); e-mail: jashan.solanki1@gmail.com

Match Secretary Jashan Solanki

Contact details:

Tel: 07530 211688 (mobile); e-mail: jashan.solanki1@gmail.com

Director of Rugby Nick Davis
Contact details: email: nick.davis@farehamheathens.co.uk
CCC Jack Orley

Contact details:

Tel: 07730 381907 (mobile);  e-mail: JACK_ORLEY@outlook.com
   
Colts Contact Lisa Pattison
Contact details: Tel: e-mail: lisa.pattison2@btinternet.com
Youth Chairman Claire Kellaway

Contact details:

Tel: 07769 186453 (mobile); e-mail: claire_kellaway@hotmail.com

Safeguarding Officer Lucy Perrio

Contact details:

Tel: 07775427662 (mobile); e-mail: lucyramage@yahoo.co.uk

Women's Contact Jo Haines

Contact details:

Tel: 07515 737163 (mobile); e-mail: jojoeeyore@gmail.com

Volunteer Co-ordinator

Contact details:

None listed
   
AWARDS
RFU WCSOA Awarded  

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information