HAMPSHIRE RUGBY

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

 


 

Romsey
Rugby Union Football Club
Founded 1930
Men's League Hampshire Division One
Men's Teams 2
Women's League None
Ground Address

Romsey Sports Centre
Southampton Road
Romsey
Hampshire

Clubhouse Phone 01794 519400
Ground Sat Nav SO51 8AF
Playing Colours Blue & Gold Horizontal Stripes or Red
Website

Senior: www.romseyrufc.co.uk Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/RomseyRUFC

Training Night Thursday, 19:00
Club Development Group South Hants
Directions M27 (J3) into Romsey. Sports Centre is next to Rapids Swimming Pool
 
CLUB OFFICERS
Secretary Richard Wood

Contact details:

Tel:07759162729  e-mail: secretary@romseyrufc.co.uk

President Eric Bailey

Contact details:

Tel: 07785 262302 e-mail: president@romseyrufc.co.uk
Chairman Iain Messenger

Contact details:

Tel: 07870 877432 (mobile); e-mail: chairman@romseyrufc.co.uk
Treasurer Kevin White

Contact details:

Tel: 07552 259957 e-mail: treasurer@romseyrufc.co.uk
Director of Rugby Richard Wood

Contact details:

Tel: 07759 162729 e-mail: rwood5@sky.com

Disciplinary Officer Nick Creal

Contact details:

Tel: 07801 323075 ; e-mail: squealer13@hahoo.com

Fixture Secretary Nick Creal

Contact details:

Tel:07801 323075 (mobile); e-mail: squealer13@yahoo.com

Match Secretary Nick Creal

Contact details:

Tel: 07801 323075; e-mail: squealer13@yahoo.com

Coach.Course Co-ord. Richard Wood

Contact details:

Tel: 07759 162729 (mobile); e-mail: secretary@romseyrufc.co.uk

Colts Contact n/a

Contact details:

n/a
Youth Chairman James Andrew Glanville

Contact details:

e-mail: youthchair@romseyrufc.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer Katherine Glanville

Contact details:

Tel: 01794 501157 e-mail: safeguarding@romseyrufc.co.uk

Women's Contact  

Contact details:

 
Volunteer Co-ordinator  

Contact details:

   
AWARDS
RFU WCSOA Awarded  

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information