HAMPSHIRE RUGBY

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

 


 

Portsmouth
Rugby Football Club
Founded 1886
Men's League London Division One South
Men's Teams 5
Women's League National Challenge South East Division One
Ground Address Norway Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
Hampshire
Clubhouse Phone 02392 660610
Ground Sat Nav PO3 5EP
Playing Colours Black with White & Gold or Gold with White & Black
Website

www.portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk

Training Nights Tuesday and Thursday
Club Development Group South East Hants
Directions From A27 take A2030 towards Southsea. At first lights turn right, straight across two roundabouts and over railway bridge. Ground is on the left.
 
CLUB OFFICERS
Secretary Gary Hemmings

Contact details:

Tel: 07766 076954 (mobile);e-mail: gmhemmings@gmail.com

President Peter Golding

Contact details:

Tel: 02392 484979 (home); e-mail: president@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk
Chairman Dr Ed Neville

Contact details:

Tel: 07799 474845 (mobile); e-mail: chairman@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk
Treasurer Lesley Gicquel

Contact details:

Tel: 07833 030897 (home) email: ltreasurer@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk
Disciplinary Officer Nigel Morgan

Contact details:

Tel: 07804 495496(mobile); e-mail: nigel.morgan30@ntlworld.com
Fixture Secretary Nigel Morgan

Contact details:

as above
Match Secretary  

Contact details:

Tel: (mobile); e-mail:
Coach.Course Co-ord. Dr. Edmund Neville

Contact details:

Tel: 07799 474845 (mobile); e-mail:chirman@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk
Colts Contact Chris Hopkins

Contact details:

Tel: e-mail: chris.hopkinsxx@ntlworld.com
Youth Chairman Kenny McKnight

Contact details:

Tel: 07717 580768 (mobile); e-mail: kenny.mcknight@atkinsglobal.com
Safeguarding Officer
Dennis Sell

Contact details:

Tel: 07919 271818(mobile); e-mail: dennis.sell@ntlworld.com
Women's Contact
Fred French

Contact details:

Tel: 07765 886991(mobile); e-mail: frenchp2@wyeth.com
Volunteer Co-ordinator
Pip Robson

Contact details:

Tel: 07882 406331(mobile); e-mail: chairman@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk
   
AWARDS
RFU WCSOA Awarded
Hampshire SOA Yes

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information