HAMPSHIRE RUGBY

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

 


 


ORC Logo 1

 

 

Overton
Rugby Football Club Ltd
Founded 1971
Men's League Hampshire Division Two
Men's Teams 2
Women's League None
Ground Address Watch Lane
Laverstoke Park
Overton
Hampshire
Clubhouse e-mail for General enquiries rugbyoverton@gmail.com
Ground Sat Nav RG28 7NT
Playing Colours Royal Blue & Green or Royal Blue with Sky Blue
Website

www.overtonrugby.com

Training Nights Tuesday and Thursday 7.00pm
Club Development Group North Hants
Directions From B3400 turn into Watch Lane at telephone kiosk. Follow signs to Overton RFC Ltd for 1.5 miles.
CLUB OFFICERS
Secretary Graham Spinks

Contact details:

grahams08@googlemail.com
President Roger Filbey

Contact details:

rogerfilbey@gmail.com
Chairman Alan Cornell

Contact details:

Tel:07775907579; alancornell@btinternet.com
Treasurer Chris Sheridan

Contact details

chris.sheridan1983@gmail.com
Disciplinary Officer Alan Cornell

Contact details:

as chairman
Fixture Secretary Alec Coles

Contact details:

Tel: 01256 410836
Match Secretary Alan Cornell

Contact details:

as chairman
Coach.Course Co-ord. Paul Inglis

Contact details:

Email:p_inglis@btinternet.com

Colts Contact Jonathan Inglis

Contact details:

Tel: 07810 375146; e-mail:jonathaninglis@hotmail.com
Youth Chairman  Craig Wilson

Contact details:

c.wilson7@btinternet.com
Safeguarding Officer  Sarah Mitchell & Luby Hough

Contact details:

Overtonsafeguarding@hotmail.com
Women's Contact Roger Filbey

Contact details:

Tel: 01264 365529 (home); e-mail: rogerfilbey@gmail.com
Volunteer Co-ordinator Andrew Milton

Contact details:

Andrew.Milton@hotmail.com
   
AWARDS
RFU WCSOA Awarded  

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information