HAMPSHIRE RUGBY

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

 


  

Hook and Odiham
Rugby Football Club
Founded 2015
Men's League Hampshire Division 4
Men's Teams / Women --
Women's League --
Ground Address

Rotherwick Playing Fields

Stroud Green Lane

Rotherwick

RG27 9BB

Clubhouse Address  Odiham & Greywell CC

King Street

Odiham Hants

RG29 1NF     01256 703749

Ground Sat Nav RG27 9BB
Playing Colours Black and Red 
Website www.hookandodihamrfc.co.uk   General Enquiries:  enquiries@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk
Training Nights Tuesday @ Odiham and Greywell CC RG29 1NF
Club Development Group TBC
Directions to pitch M3 Junction 5, Take B3349 through Hook and towards Reading. At the sharp 90 degree bend turn left along Hook Road to Rotherwick. At end of the road turn left again and go through Rotherwick.  At the bottom of the road turn left and then immediately right into Stroud Green Lane. Go through the large entrance immediately on your left and the pitch will directly on your right.
 
CLUB OFFICERS
Secretary

Tony Shipley

 

Contact details:

 Tel: 07738 070195

Email: secretary@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk

President  Carl Wadmore

Contact details:

Tel: 07867 974934

Email: president@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk

Chairman

Adam Komrower

Contact details:

Tel: 07779 130577 (mobile)

Email: chairman@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk

Treasurer Chris Hillman

Contact details:

Tel: 07595934014 (mobile)

Email: treasurer@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk

Disciplinary Officer  Jim Hyman

Contact details:

Tel: 07486372564 (mobile)

Email: disciplinary@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk

Fixture Secretary Dave Doherty

Contact details:

 Tel: 07813031890 (mobile);

Email: fixtures@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk

Match Secretary Dave Doherty

Contact details:

 Tel: 07813 031890

Email: fixtures@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk

Head Coach Rob Cruikshanks

Contact details:

 

                                                                  

 Tel: 07971491355 (mobile)

email: headcoach@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk

Team Manager Stuart Oakley
                                                          Contact details:

Tel: 07976 692993

email: manager@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk

Colts Contact None listed

Contact details:

 
Youth Chairman None listed

Contact details:

 

Safeguarding Officer None listed

Contact details:

 
Women's Contact None listed

Contact details:

 
Volunteer Co-ordinator None listed

Contact details:

:
   
AWARDS
RFU WCSOA Awarded  

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information