HAMPSHIRE RUGBY

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

 


Bournemouth
Rugby Football Club
Founded 1893
Men's League National 3 South West
Men's Teams 4
Women's League None
Ground Address

Chapel Gate
East Parley
Bournemouth
Dorset
BH23 6BQ

Clubhouse Phone 01202 581933
Ground Sat Nav None
Playing Colours Sable & Or or Yellow & Black
Website

www.bournemouth-rugby.co.uk

Training Nights Tues & Thurs 19:00
Club Development Group None
Directions

A338 Southbound, first exit towards airport, left at first roundabout,
airport on right, turn right at next roundabout and immediately
left into the ground.

CLUB OFFICERS
Secretary James Mills

Contact details:

Tel: 07584 208500 (mobile); e-mail: james.mills@connectusnow.com 

President Doug Warren

Contact details:

Tel: 01202 70909 (home); e-mail: dwarren7@sky.com

Chairman Phil Sinkinson

Contact details:

Tel: 01202 951028 (home); e-mail: philsinkinson1@yahoo.co.uk 
Treasurer Dan Webb

Contact details:

Tel: 07714 768772 (mobile); e-mail: dwebb@no-kamae.com 
Disciplinary Officer Mark Clarke

Contact details:

Tel: 07767 866068 (mobile); e-mail: mark.j.clarke@ntlworld.com 
Fixture Secretary Doug Warren

Contact details:

Tel: 01202 709209 (home); e-mail: dwarren7@sky.com 
Match Secretary Doug Warren

Contact details:

Tel: 01202 709209 (home); e-mail: dwarren7@sky.com
Coach.Course Co-ord. Iam Moore

Contact details:

Tel: 07989 233980 (mobile); e-mail: ccc@bournemouth-rugby.co.uk
Colts Contact Robert Strickland

Contact details:

Tel: 07740 194514 (mobile); e-mail: member@strickland.freeserve.co.uk
Youth Chairman Greg Pike

Contact details:

Tel: 07979 383636 (mobile); e-mail: amchair@bournemouth-rugby.co.uk 
Safeguarding Officer Julie Boddington

Contact details:

Tel: 07450 290984 (home); e-mail: amsafeguarding@bournemouth-rugby.co.uk 
Women's Contact Stuart Gallacher

Contact details:

Tel: 07551 519581(mobile); e-mail: stuart@ripparugby.co.uk 
Volunteer Co-ordinator Zoe Wood

Contact details:

Tel:  (home); e-mail: zoeriding@hotmail.com 
   
AWARDS
RFU SOA Awarded 2011

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information