HAMPSHIRE RUGBY

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

 


 

Basingstoke
Rugby Football Club Ltd
Founded 1948
Men's League London 3 South West
Men's Teams / Women 3 / 1
Women's League National Challenge 2
Ground Address

Down Grange
Pack Lane
Kempshott
Basingstoke, Hampshire

Clubhouse Phone 01256 323308
Ground Sat Nav RG22 5HH
Playing Colours Amber and Blue or Blue and Amber
Website

www.basingstokerfc.com

Training Nights Mens Tuesday & Thursday 7pm-9pm, Ladies Mondays & Wednesday's 7-8.30pm
Club Development Group North Hants
Directions M3 (J7), A30 towards Basingstoke, Brighton Hill roundabout first exit, follow Pack Lane. Match Day parking, Down Grange Athletics Car Park or at Club, next left, Coniston Road
CLUB OFFICERS
Secretary Mark Rushworth

Contact details:

Tel:07376 256714  (mobile); e-mail: secretary@basingstokerfc.com

President Stephen Tristram

Contact details:

Tel: 07770 227312 (mobile); e-mail: president@basingstokerfc.com
Chairman

 

Contact details:

Tel:  (mobile); e-mail: chair@basingstokerfc.com 

Treasurer  

Contact details:

Tel:  (mobile);  e-mail: treasurer@basingstokerfc.com
Disciplinary Officer Mark Rushworth

Contact details:

Tel: 07376 256714 (mobile); e-mail: secretary@basingstokerfc.com

Fixture Secretary Mike Saunders

Contact details:

Tel: 07929 031228 (mobile); e-mail: fixtures@basingstokerfc.com
Match Secretary Mike Saunders 

Contact details:

Tel: 07929 031228 (mobile); e-mail:  fixtures@basingstokerfc.com

Club Coaching Coordinator Joe Whatmore

Contact details:

Tel: 07790 733041 (mobile) 

Colts Contact Terry Davenport

Contact details:

Tel: 07941 333264  (mobile); e-mail: colts@basingstokerfc.com 

Youth Chairman  

Contact details:

Tel: (mobile); e-mail: youth@basingstokerfccom

Safeguarding Officer Sarah Whatmore

Contact details:

Tel: 07778 934468 (mobile); e-mail: safeguarding@basingstokerfc.com

Women's Contact Sheree Cooper

Contact details:

Tel: 07730 872824 (mobile); e-mail: ladies@basingstokerfc.com 
Volunteer Co-ordinator Sarah Whatmore

Contact details:

Tel: 07778934468 (mobile); e-mail: volunteers@basingstokerfc.com 

   
AWARDS
RFU Accreditation Awarded  November 2017

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information