HAMPSHIRE RUGBY

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

 


 

Alton
Rugby Football Club Ltd
Founded 1924
Men's League

Hampshire 1

Hampshire 4

Men's Teams / Women 2 / 0
Women's League tbc
Ground Address

Anstey Park
Anstey Road
Alton
Hampshire GU34 2NB

Clubhouse Phone 01420 82076
Ground Sat Nav GU34 2NB
Playing Colours Red & Black or Green & Yellow Hoops
Website www.altonrfc.club 
Training Nights Senior: Tuesday and Thursday.  Ladies: Tuesday.  Colts: Thursday.  Youth: Sunday Morning
Club Development Group East Hants
Directions From the A31 exit from the roundabout onto the B3004 signposted to Alton. Follow road through the traffic lights and past the Queens Pub (on the right).  The entrance to Anstey Park is on the right 200m beyond the pub.
 
CLUB OFFICERS
Secretary Judy Youell

Contact details:

secretary@altonrfc.club 

President Tom Mills

Contact details:

president@altonrfc.club 
Chairman

Tom Gaynor

Contact details:

chairman@altonrfc.club 
Treasurer Beth Mills

Contact details:

treasurer@altonrfc.club 
Disciplinary Officer Adam Baker

Contact details:

disciplinary.officer@altonrfc.club
Fixture Secretary Jamie Legg

Contact details:

fixture.secretary@altonrfc.club
Match Secretary Jamie Legg

Contact details:

match.secretary@altonrfc.club
Coaching Co-ordinator. Steve Jenkins

Contact details:

coaching.co-ordinator.@altonrfc.club
Colts Contact Ashley Hamer

Contact details:

colts.contact@altonrfc.club
Youth Chairman Rupert Vitoria

Contact details:

junior.chairman@altonrfc.club

Safeguarding Officer Georgia Petty

Contact details:

safeguarding.officer@altonrfc.club
Women's Contact Kathleen Digby

Contact details:

ladies.rugby@altonrfc.club
Volunteer Co-ordinator Andy Gay

Contact details:

volunteer.co-ordinator@altonrfc.club
 Data Officer Nigel Youell
Contact Details data.officer@altonrfc.club
AWARDS
RFU WCSOA Awarded  15 May 2017 URN: ALTO 0474

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information